Because Two Can Keep a Secret, if One of Them … Doesn’t BLOG!

un avis sur citizen
mon blog est là pour partager tous mes coups de coeur
et pour vous satisfaire, reblogger

RAH'S MIRROR

My blog, is in essence, a reflection of me. It tells hidden (and not so hidden) stories of what I have experienced. I appear to be telling you how to react or feel or respond or believe, but in truth, I am really telling me.

When speaking of my life, it is really hard to not speak about the people in it. I didn’t get through this life alone… after all.

After the post about my abortion gained as much attention as it did. After I read it and re-read it, again and again, each time, through the eyes of someone else. I started to see how much of other people’s business I was potentially airing on my blog.

Every story of mine, is essentially another someone’s story as well. I feel a need to share my story. It helps me. Writing helps me. Sharing it publicly helps me…

View original post 800 more words

Leave a Reply

